WorldVideoRoom
Welcome
Login

Easy☺︎ Paper Japanese Fan Origami Tutorial (Easy-to-grasp handle ver.) - Origami Kawaii

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Vadim in How to
185 Views

Description

Daily update! Thank you for watching this video channel:-)

If you don't have origami paper, any paper will do!!



"Easy☺︎ Paper Japanese Fan Origami Tutorial
(Easy-to-grasp handle ver.) - Origami Kawaii"
Learn how to make an origami paper folding fan!
( Designed by Origami Kawaii )

✴︎attention✴︎
The Japanese fan don't have a long handle.
So that children can easier hold the fan,
the fan has a long handle.



♥ YOU WILL NEED ♥ …………………………

2 sheets of square paper.
I used 15 x 15 cm.

Optional: Scissors (Ciseaux)
Double-sided Tape or Glue


♥ UPLOAD TIME ♥ …………………………

7:00 PM Los Angeles time
7:30 AM Mumbai time
10:00 AM Manila time
11:00 AM Tokyo time


♥ …………………………………………………………♥

♡ TWITTER https://twitter.com/origamikawaii
♡ INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/origami_kawaii/


♥ Description ♥ …………………………

These tutorials are by "Origami Kawaii".

Let's learn how to make a simple version of origami,
to a complex version of origami.

If you like this channel,
please click SUBSCRIBE to it.

Your subscription will encourage us
to make more videos in the future.



♥ THANK YOU FOR SHARING ♥ …………………………

ORIGAMI mignon♥(可愛い折り紙紹介!)-JULIE(japonaise)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73zOJ0O8kZ8


♥ ORIGAMI KAWAII PLAYLIST ♥…………………………

All of Origami Kawaii Tutorials;-)
Origami Kawaii - How to fold origami paper-
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVFvQkCwuRbr6W8jL6wGElJmGeJlAIqcg

Most Popular Origami Paper Videos - Origami Kawaii -
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVFvQkCwuRbpqHsqFost2iaKvyEMIJtZo


♥ FEATURED VIDEOS ♥…………………………

Origami Paper Easter Egg Stand Box Tutorial - Origami Kawaii
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GWqCZu2uEho

Carnation Flower Origami Paper Mother’s Day - Origami Kawaii
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6l7gIekeu8

Origami Crane Tutorial - Origami Kawaii
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TvLuPL4ZFdw

Origami Paper Pocket Card Case - Origami Kawaii
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jaZfxhynHZQ


♥ MUSIC CREDITS ♥ ………………………
https://dova-s.jp/


♥ KEYWORDS ♥ …………………………

#origami
#paper
#how_to
#origami_paper
#easy_origami
#3d_origami
#origami_instructions
#origami_flower
#youtube_origami
#origami_star
#crane_origami
#diy
#do_it_yourself
#folding_fan
#japanese_fan
#paper_fan
#fan
#folded_fan
#easy

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS
SiteLock